Chakra Rebalancing

Chakra Rebalancing
* We are not just physical bodies. Everything comes down to ENERGY, VIBRATIONS, FREQUENCIES. In the Yoga practice they call these spiraling energy centres CHAKRAS, a Sanskrit word meaning ‘Wheels of light’.

There are 7 main Chakras( and a number of smaller ones) that interact with the body’s ductless endocrine glands, and lymphatic system by feeding in good energy and disposing of unwanted energy. 
It is vitally important for our general health and the prevention of ‘dis-ease’ that we want to nourish our chakras in the correct way.
Chakras are fundamental to the understanding of HOLISTIC HEALING. We can rebalance our Chakras using crystals, colour, sound, aromatherapy, and a number of heal and self heal methods. Here we use Crystals and Reiki.
The 7 main Chakras stem along your spine starting from your tail bone all the way to the top of your head; Root, Sacral, Solar Plexus, Heart, Throat, Brow, and Crown.

Crystals associated:

No comments:

Post a Comment